Analyst Coverage

Curaleaf Holdings, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Curaleaf Holdings, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Curaleaf Holdings, Inc. or its management. Curaleaf Holdings, Inc. does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Firm

Analyst

Phone

Email

Alliance Global Partners Aaron Grey CFA, CPA (888)-543-4448 agrey@allianceg.com
Beacon Securities Ltd. Russell Stanley, CFA, MBA (416)-507-3966 rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca
Canaccord Genuity Corp. (Canada) Matt Bottomley, CPA, CA, CBV (416) 867-2394 mbottomley@cgf.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Pablo Zuanic (212)-915-1057 pablo.zuanic@cantor.com
Cormark Securities Inc.  Jesse Pytlak, CFA (416)-943-4223 jpytlak@cormark.com
Cowen Vivien Azer (646)-562-1351 vivien.azer@cowen.com
Eight Capital Graeme Kreindler, CPA, CA (416) 350-5065 gkreindler@viiicapital.com
Haywood Capital Markets Neal Grimer, MBA  (416)-507-2759 ngilmer@haywood.com
Ladenburg Thalmann & Co. Glenn G. Mattson (212) 409-2073 gmattson@ladenburg.com
MKM Partners Bill Kirk (203)-355-3473 bkirk@mkmpartners.com
Morningstar Kristoffer Inton (312)-384-4897 kristoffer.inton@morningstar.com
Needham Matt McGinley (212)-705-0440 mmcginley@needhamco.com
Roth Capital  Scott Fortune (949)-720-7163 sfortune@roth.com
Stifel GMP Andrew Partheniou, MBA (514) 288-2256 apartheniou@stifel.com